Sunday, April 15, 2012

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 winners

Thirty (30) gorgeous ladies showcased beauty and brains for the Grand Coronation Night of the Binibining Pilipinas 2012 pageant, April 15 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Three from these ladies will be crowned as the next Bb. Pilipinas Universe, Bb. Pilipinas International, and Bb. Pilipinas Tourism and will represent the country in prestigious beauty pageants abroad.

The event was aired with delayed telecast on ABS-CBN's Sunday's Best at 9:15 p.m.


Best in National Costume - Nicole Schmitz (No. 8)

Ms. Friendship - Chloe Zanardi (No. 25)

Binibining Talent - Katrina Dimaranan (No. 13)

Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice - Roxanne Tadique (No. 20)

People's Choice - Giselle Angelica Muñoz (No. 21)

Nestle Fitness Best in Swimsuit - Nicole Schmitz (No. 8)

Best in Evening/Long Gown - Angelee De los Reyes (No. 26)

Binibining Photogenic - Karen Gallman (No. 1)

Philippine Airline - Mary Jean Lastimosa (No. 9)

Binibining PAL & Binibining  Avon - Mary Jean Lastimosa (No. 9)


Sherlyn Gonzales
Liezel Alcantara
Patricia Ejercitado
Ali Forbes
Angelee delos Reyes
ML Lastimosa
Katrina Dimaranan
Janine Tugonon
Elaine Moll
Gina Joy Howell
Nicole Schmitz
Karen Gallman

Winners will be declared from the Top 12. No more Top 5.

2nd Runner-up - Annalie Forbes (No. 29)

1st Runner-up - Elaine Molle (No. 15)

Bb. Pilipinas-International - Nicole Schmitz (No. 8)

Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism - Katrina Dimaranan (No. 13)

Bb. Pilipinas-Universe - Janine Tugonon (No. 18)

Bb. Pilipinas Grand Coronation Night photos

Facebook Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus