Wednesday, June 19, 2013

MMFF 2013 official entries revealed

Eight films have been chosen as the official entries for this year's Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF), which will commence on Christmas Day.

Last week, the Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) released the partial list of entries for the annual festival. Seven films, unfortunately, did not make it.

Check out the MMFF 2013 official entries.

1 10,000 Hours Phil Film Studio Robin Padilla, Alden Richards
2 San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir Hubo Productions JM de Guzman, Christian Vasquez 
3 Boy Girl Bakla Tomboy Viva Films and Star Cinema Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano
4 Be Careful With My Heart ABS-CBN Productions Inc. Richard Yap, Jodi Sta. Maria
5 Pagpag ABS-CBN / Skylight / Regal Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo 
6 Kimmy Dora prequel Spring Films Piolo Pascual, Eugene Domingo 
7 My Super Kap Imus Production Bong Revilla, Ogie Alcasid, Toni Gonzaga
8 Torky And My Little Bossing OctoArts / MZET /APT / Kris Aquino Production Vic Sotto, Kris Aquino

Facebook Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus